Results - AI Model 1

Important:

All odds are calculated using betfair sp and 5% commission .

arrow&v

Date

Course

Time

Horse

Odds

Stake

Com.

W/L

Total P/L

Saturday January 4, 2020

Kempton

17:40

Notforalongtime

2.2

£1.00

5%

W

1.14

Monday January 6, 2020

Wolverhampton

17:15

Shine On Brendan

3.3

£1.00

5%

L

0.14

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Southwell

18:20

Ladyleys Beluga

2.18

£1.00

5%

W

1.26

Friday January 24, 2020

Doncaster

14:25

Midnights' Gift

2.81

£1.00

5%

L

0.26

Saturday February 1, 2020

Leopardstown

12:50

Fury Road

3.55

£1.00

5%

L

-1

Wednesday February 5, 2020

Southwell

15:00

Lion Tower

2.26

£1.00

5%

W

0.2

Thursday February 6, 2020

Newcastle

17:30

Union

1.53

£1.00

5%

L

-0.8

Friday February 7, 2020

Bangor-On-Dee

15:15

Minella Trump

4.51

£1.00

5%

L

-1.8

Wednesday February 12, 2020

Southwell

14:55

Badayel

1.57

£1.00

5%

W

-1.26

Friday February 14, 2020

Southwell

18:15

Sur Mer

4.66

£1.00

5%

L

-2.26

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Punchestown

15:20

Run Wild Fred

25

£1.00

5%

W

20.54

Thursday February 20, 2020

Southwell

14:50

Old Harbour

2.46

£1.00

5%

L

19.54

Saturday February 22, 2020

Chelmsford

18:00

Cuckoo Clock

14.5

£1.00

5%

L

18.54

Sunday February 23, 2020

Naas

15:10

Andy Dufresne

2.3

£1.00

5%

L

17.54

Monday February 24, 2020

Southwell

14:35

Anna Maria

4.46

£1.00

5%

L

16.54

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Musselburgh

14:10

Quart De Garde

2.59

£1.00

5%

L

15.54

Thursday March 5, 2020

Southwell

14:35

Betushka

4.21

£1.00

5%

L

-1

Saturday March 7, 2020

Hereford

14:20

Northofthewall

1.95

£1.00

5%

L

-0.1

Monday March 9, 2020

Kempton

14:30

Note Bleu

5.44

£1.00

5%

L

4.12

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Huntingdon

13:45

Prince Llywelyn

4.26

£1.00

5%

L

3.12

Friday March 13, 2020

Lingfield

17:00

Antonine Road

9.84

£1.00

5%

L

2.12

Saturday March 14, 2020

Navan

14:55

Pencilfulloflead

4.63

£1.00

5%

L

1.12

Saturday March 14, 2020

Kempton

15:50

Flic Ou Voyou

4.5

£1.00

5%

L

0.12

No races

-

-

-

0

-

-

-

0

No races

-

-

-

0

-

-

-

0

Wednesday June 10, 2020

Pontefract

13:15

Bonne Vitesse

6.8

£1.00

5%

W

5.51

Thursday June 11, 2020

Yarmouth

19:30

Cold Front

2.19

£1.00

5%

L

4.51

Saturday June 13, 2020

Doncaster

12:00

Rebel At Dawn

2.12

£1.00

5%

W

5.57

Saturday June 13, 2020

Sandown

12:55

Happy Romance

1.45

£1.00

5%

W

6

Saturday June 13, 2020

Doncaster

13:05

Publicist

2.14

£1.00

5%

L

5

Wednesday June 17, 2020

Chelmsford

17:20

Julie Johnston

4.16

£1.00

5%

W

8

Thursday June 18, 2020

Redcar

16:50

Isle Of Lismore

2.6

£1.00

5%

W

9.52

Sunday June 21, 2020

Redcar

14:45

Gold Zabeel

2.14

£1.00

5%

L

8.52

Monday June 22, 2020

Ayr

13:40

Meshakel

1.58

£1.00

5%

L

7.52

Monday June 22, 2020

Roscommon

14:00

Frank Arthur

1.86

£1.00

5%

W

8.34

Tuesday June 23, 2020

Beverley

12:45

Araifjan

4.47

£1.00

5%

L

7.34

Tuesday June 23, 2020

Kempton

16:55

Angels Will Rise

2.96

£1.00

5%

L

6.34

Friday June 26, 2020

Lingfield

19:00

Vape

5.6

£1.00

5%

L

5.34

Saturday June 27, 2020

Redcar

13:40

Magisterium

4.4

£1.00

5%

W

8.57

Sunday June 28, 2020

Windsor

12:45

New Chapter

3.58

£1.00

5%

L

7.57

Sunday June 28, 2020

Windsor

13:20

Baarrij

7.2

£1.00

5%

W

13.46

Monday June 29, 2020

Windsor

13:50

Fromnowon

3

£1.00

5%

W

15.36

Tuesday June 30, 2020

Doncaster

15:30

Matthew Flinders

2.61

£1.00

5%

W

16.89

Wednesday July 1, 2020

Musselburgh

12:15

Amayzing Eyes

6.76

£1.00

5%

L

-1

Thursday July 2, 2020

Bath

14:40

Julie Johnston

4.24

£1.00

5%

L

-2

Thursday July 2, 2020

Wolverhampton

21:00

Hatheem

9.6

£1.00

5%

L

-3

Friday July 3, 2020

Chepstow

12:15

Mitrosonfire

2.38

£1.00

5%

L

-4

Friday July 3, 2020

Hamilton

15:40

Challet

5.76

£1.00

5%

L

-5

Saturday July 4, 2020

Naas

17:15

Even So

2.75

£1.00

5%

W

-3.34

Tuesday July 7, 2020

Leicester

17:40

Rebel Soldier Boy

4.9

£1.00

5%

L

-4.34